Latest Products https://www.shaktitools.com Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 15:35:40 +0530 en-us https://www.shaktitools.com Hand Tools https://www.shaktitools.com/hand-tools.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/hand-tools.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shakti Industrial Tools & Technologies Pvt. Ltd. offers you a wide range of Hand Tools that are used for repairing work to be done by hands. We have been rated as one of the leading traders across the country. We are associated with country's best hand tool manufacturers. The range of hand tools we are offering are manufactured from unmatched quality raw material. Hand tools available with us provide mechanical advantage in accomplishing a physical task. We Offer: Spline bit set Line driver set Engineer's files Power Tools https://www.shaktitools.com/power-tools.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/power-tools.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Tools https://www.shaktitools.com/cutting-tools.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/cutting-tools.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garage Tools & Equipment https://www.shaktitools.com/garage-tools-equipment.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/garage-tools-equipment.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Measuring Instruments https://www.shaktitools.com/measuring-instruments.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/measuring-instruments.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tools Storage https://www.shaktitools.com/tools-storage.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/tools-storage.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Tools https://www.shaktitools.com/garden-tools.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/garden-tools.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Tools & Equipment https://www.shaktitools.com/welding-tools-equipment.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/welding-tools-equipment.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crimping Tools https://www.shaktitools.com/crimping-tools.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/crimping-tools.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Telecommunication Tools https://www.shaktitools.com/telecommunication-tools.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/telecommunication-tools.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Torque Tools https://www.shaktitools.com/torque-tools.htm https://www.shaktitools.com/torque-tools.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530