Latest Products http://www.shaktitools.com Latest Products 16-10-12 en-us http://www.shaktitools.com Hand Tools http://www.shaktitools.com/hand-tools.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shakti Industrial Tools & Technologies Pvt. Ltd. offers you a wide range of Hand Tools that are used for repairing work to be done by hands. We have been rated as one of the leading traders across the country. Tool Kits http://www.shaktitools.com/tool-kits.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of tool kits for you. We are one of the most eminent suppliers of tool kits across the country. We are associated with the manufacturers who give prime emphasis to quality of their products. Auto Abrasives http://www.shaktitools.com/auto-abrasives.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge range of Auto Abrasives suitable for every automobile. If you want high quality auto abrasives for your two or four wheelers, we provide you with the best. Auto abrasives provided by us are manufactured with the best raw material. Impact Drill Machine http://www.shaktitools.com/impact-drill-machine.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer you Impact Drill Machine, which is used for drilling holes in various materials. Its attractive features are powerful low noise motor, button for selecting drilling or impact drilling, etc. Product Details : No load speed : 0-1300/3000rpmFull load impact rate : 0 - 20,800/0 - 48,000bpmDrilling Capacities :Concrete 20mmSteel 13mmWood 40mm Adhesives & Sealants http://www.shaktitools.com/adhesives-sealants.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A wide range of Adhesives and Sealants are available at Shakti Industrial Tools & Technologies Pvt. Ltd.. These are used for joining or bonding various materials like metals, plastics, composites, etc. The adhesives and silicon we offer have high degree of flexibility and are temperature resistant. Hydraulic Bottle Jack http://www.shaktitools.com/hydraulic-bottle-jack.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shakti Industrial Tools & Technologies Pvt. Ltd. has carved a niche for itself as one of the pre-eminent trader of heavy duty Hydraulic Bottle Jack. The unmatched performance yielding Hydraulic Bottle Jack available with us is used in numerous industrial segments. Quick Lift Trolley Jack http://www.shaktitools.com/quick-lift-trolley-jack.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer heavy duty Quick Lift Trolley Jack manufactured by the well reckoned manufacturers. Our Quick Lift Trolley Jack is suitable for lifting heavy machinery, vehicles, etc. The improved performance of our Quick Lift Trolley Jack has given a boost to its demand in the market. Telescopic Transmission Jack http://www.shaktitools.com/telescopic-transmission-jack.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The fully adjustable Telescopic Transmission Jack provided by us is sourced from reliable manufacturers. We make available Telescopic Transmission Jack as per the specific requirement of the client. Outstanding quality Telescopic Transmission Jack is available with us at nominal prices. Oil Filter Chain Wrench http://www.shaktitools.com/oil-filter-chain-wrench.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Filter Chain Wrench is one of the most applauded industrial tool available with us. We offer specifically designed and constructed Oil Filter Chain Wrench at the affordable market price. Three Jaw Oil Filter Wrench http://www.shaktitools.com/three-jaw-oil-filter-wrench.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our prominence in the market as one of the prestigious suppliers of Three Jaw Oil Filter Wrench. The excellent performing Three Jaw Oil Filter Wrench available with us is difficult to find elsewhere in the market that too at unbelievable prices. Ignition Timing Lights http://www.shaktitools.com/ignition-timing-lights.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The specifically designed Ignition Timing Lights available with us are used in diverse industries for specific purpose. These Ignition Timing Lights are known for their long performing life and unmatched performance. We make available Ignition Timing Lights at reasonable prices. Impact Wrench Kit http://www.shaktitools.com/impact-wrench-kit.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Impact Wrench Kit is one of the most applauded products available with us. We have a strong network of renowned manufacturers for procuring outstanding quality Impact Wrench Kit. The Impact Wrench Kit offered by us is based on a 15 second cycle per minute average use. Auto Body Repair Kit http://www.shaktitools.com/auto-body-repair-kit.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer complete Auto Body Repair Kit suitable for various industrial purposes. The Auto Body Repair Kit available with us is of excellent quality and offers long working life. High Pressure Cleaner http://www.shaktitools.com/high-pressure-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Cleaner available with us is widely appreciated by the clients for its unmatched performance. Sourced from trusted manufacturers, our High Pressure Cleaner has found its usage in various industrial segments. Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner http://www.shaktitools.com/wet-dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm Thu, 04 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner offered by us is sourced from trusted manufacturers. This Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner is used extensively for industrial cleaning applications. We make available Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner at reasonable market price.